Upcoming Classes-All Classes Are Being Offered Online Via Our Facebook Page!
Wed, Apr 08
Facebook Live
F.I.T. (Fundamental Interval Training)- Facebook Live
Learn about the basics of interval training while working on your cardiovascular fitness health. 9-9:30am
Share
Thu, Apr 09
Facebook Live
Mind Over Matter (# 3)- Facebook Live
Six class series. Gain control of your life! 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
Share
Mon, Apr 13
Facebook Live
The Power of Protein- Facebook Live
What is protein and how much do we really need? 12:15 PM-12:45 PM
Share
Tue, Apr 14
Facebook Live
Mind Over Matter (#4)- Facebook Live
Six class series. Gain control of your life! 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
Share
Wed, Apr 15
Facebook Live
Total Body Strength- Facebook Live
Fundamental resistance training using your own body weight. 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Share
Thu, Apr 16
Facebook Live
Balance and Stretch- Facebook Live
Foundational movements working on balance and flexibility. 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Share
Thu, Apr 16
Facebook Live
Mind Over Matter (#5)- Facebook Live
Six class series. Gain control of your life! 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
Share
Mon, Apr 20
Center for Functional Medicine
Sit Fit- Facebook Live
Think you can't get a good workout while sitting in a chair? Think again! 12:15 PM-12:45 PM
Share
Tue, Apr 21
Facebook Live
Mind Over Matter (#6)- Facebook Live
Six class series. Gain control of your life! 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
Share
Wed, Apr 22
Facebook Live
F.I.T. (Fundamental Interval Training)- Facebook Live
Learn about the basics of interval training while working on your cardiovascular fitness health. 9-9:30am
Share
Mon, Apr 27
Facebook Live
Cooking In The CFM Kitchen- Facebook Live
What are some easy changes that you can make to what you are eating now? 12:15-12:45 pm
Share
Wed, Apr 29
Facebook Live
Total Body Strength- Facebook Live
Fundamental resistance training using your own body weight. 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Share
Thu, Apr 30
Facebook Live
Stress Management: Breathful Mindfulness- Facebook Live
Has your doctor said you need to reduce the stress in your life? Join us for a quick class to learn the basics! 1:30 PM-2 PM
Share
Latest Clinic News:

Center for Functional Medicine

4514 Cornell Ste. B

Amarillo, TX 79109

For Life-Threatening Emergencies Call 911

© 2020 by The Center for Functional Medicine

Powered by SKP Creative